The Dance Conservatory on HulaFrog
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Yelp - Black Circle

©2017 by The Dance Conservatory. Proudly created with Wix.com

 

We are thrilled to be bringing back TDC's Summer Camp Intensive featuring 4 incredible weeks of dance!!

 

Each week dancers will enjoy classes in a variety of genres taught by an outstanding guest teacher (tbd). Additional classes will be taught by The Dance Conservatory's regular faculty.

 

This is the perfect program to accelerate your dancer's development in a fun, safe, and nurturing environment!

Dancers will be placed in classes based on age and ability on the first day of each week.

Join us for 1, 2, 3 or all 4 of these incredible sessions:

Session #1: Jul 8 - Jul 12

Session #2: Jul 15 - Jul 19

Session #3: Aug 12 - Aug 16

Session #4: Aug 19 - Aug 23

Guest Faculty and Schedules Announced Soon!!

Join us for 3 exciting days of movement and exploration!!

Perfect for boys and girls ages 3 to 7 -- this is an ideal program to introduce your child to dance or enhance the development of your little mover!

Jul 23, 24, & 25

1 week Only $95

9:00am - 11:00am

2

Different Weeks!!

Aug 27, 28, & 29

&

BOTH weekS Only $165
 

 Session #1:

 

Monday, July 8 - Ballet

Wednesday, July 10 - Modern

Monday, July 15 - Musical Theatre

Wednesday, July 17 - Tap

Monday, July 22 - Ballet

Wednesday, July 24 - Yoga

 

 Session #2:

 

Monday, August 12 - Ballet

Wednesday, August 14 - Contemporary

Monday, August 19 - Jazz

Wednesday, August 21 - Ballet

Monday, August 26 - Modern

Wednesday, August 28 - Yoga

All Classes 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Any 1 Session: $130.00

Both Sessions: $230.00

(call for Partial-Session Rates)